Management

Mike Haapala, PE
Principal Engineer
mike.haapala@twinportstesting.com

Martin L. Halvorson, PE
Geotechnical Team Leader
mhalvorson@twinportstesting.com

Gregg Patterson, NICET, ICC
Construction Materials Manager
gregg.patterson@twinportstesting.com

Pat Kelleher
Nondestructive Testing Project Manager
pat.kelleher@twinportstesting.com

Tracy Jacobs, CHMM
Industrial Hygiene & Environmental Services Manager
tracy.jacobs@twinportstesting.com

Stephen Sundeen
Chemistry Lab Manager
stephen.sundeen@twinportstesting.com

Ryan Malich
Business Development
ryan.malich@twinportstesting.com

Elizabeth Becker
Office Administrator
ebecker@twinportstesting.com