Management

Mike Haapala, PE
Chief Operations Officer
mhaapala@twinportstesting.com

Martin L. Halvorson, PE
Geotechnical Manager
mhalvorson@twinportstesting.com

Gregg Patterson, NICET, ICC
Construction Materials Manager
gpatterson@twinportstesting.com

Stephen Sundeen
Chemistry Lab Manager
ssundeen@twinportstesting.com

Pat Kelleher
Nondestructive Testing Project Manager
pkelleher@twinportstesting.com

Tracy Jacobs, CHMM
Industrial Hygiene & Environmental Services Manager
tjacobs@twinportstesting.com

Ryan Malich
Business Development
rmalich@twinportstesting.com

Elizabeth Becker
Office Administrator
ebecker@twinportstesting.com

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss